jump to navigation

I Just Want You October 2, 2007

Posted by reason4smile in Music, Spiritual, Wisdom.
Tags: , ,
trackback

My favorite song right now:

Vicki Yohe – I Just Want You

I could have fortune and fame
Go anywhere do anything
But oh God I just want You
I could search for earthly things
To satisfy my every need
But oh God I just want You

I just want You
I just want You
I just want to live
In your presence everyday
I lay down my will
And every selfish desire
Whatever it takes
Father that’s what I’ll do
Cause I just want You

Standing in this holy place
I’m only here to seek Your face
Oh God I just want You
Can You feel the passion in my heart?
To be close to where You are
Oh God I just want You

Do we always put God first in everything we do?

But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well. (Mat 6:33)

To listen to the song, tune in to the CMRadio – The Spirit or listen to the audio clip in Vicki Yohe website

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

